Förbundsstyrelsen

Förbundsstyrelsen

Tua Malmberg
Ordförande
tua.malmberg@eup.se

Hannes Ahlvin
Vice ordförande & Internationell koordinator
hannes.ahlvin@eup.se

Nicklas Kövamees
Vice ordförande & Regional koordinator
nicklas.kovamees@eup.se

Erik Centerlind
Kassör
erik.centerlind@eup.se

Sofie Lundgren
Nationell koordinator
sofie.lundgren@eup.se

Jasmin Samadi
Utbildningsansvarig
jasmin.samadi@eup.se

Sofia Petterson
Projektkoordinator
sofia.petterson@eup.se

Viktorija Pesic
PR & Outreachansvarig
viktorija.pesic@eup.se

Jessica Linder
Lärarrepresentant
jessica.linder@eup.se