Förbundsstyrelsen

Kontaktuppgifter
För att nå hela styrelsen, kontakta: styrelsen@eup.se

Tua Malmberg
Ordförande
tua.malmberg@eup.se

Sofie Lundgren
Vice ordförande
sofie.lundgren@eup.se

Jesper Thunström
Kassör
jesper.thunstrom@eup.se

Gustav Dahlquist
Kommunikationskoordinator
gustav.dahlquist@eup.se

Viktorija Pesic
Projektkoordinator
viktorija.pesic@eup.se

Elliott Syrén
Internationell koordinator
elliott.syren@eup.se

Karolina Kraft
Regional koordinator
karolina.kraft@eup.se

Erik Kjellman
Lärarrepresentant
erik.kjellman@eup.se